DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE KEYS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Dead Rising 4, Dishonored 2, Watch Dogs 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Battefield 1, F1, Total War: Warhammer, Hitman, and other new games!
Sorry, but this item is temporarily out
Sold: 368
Refunds: 0

THE SIMS 4 (ORIGIN) EU - MULTILANGUAGE | REGION-FREE

Description

When purchasing this product, you will receive a license key for the game The Sims 4 (activation in EA Origin). This version has no regional restrictions and supports the following languages: Russian language, English (US), Deutsch (DE), Espanol (ES), Cesky, Dansk, suomi, Francais (FR), Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Portugues ( BR), Svenska, and others. You are purchasing The Sims 4. Activation: Origin Region: Region Free Language: Multilanguage ***** ***** KEY instant delivery Immediately after payment you will receive the key to the screen. It can also be viewed on the site http://www.oplata.info ***** ***** WHY IGROSHOP - Over 12 years experience in the Plati.ru - Merchant passport since 2002, BUSINESS LEVEL (BL) 1200! - Positive feedback - Vast experience with releases of new games and shipment of goods - Cumulative discounts - Support in English available ***** ***** Game Description The Sims ™ 4 - the long-awaited life simulation game that lets you play in life like never before. Monitor more intelligent characters with unique appearance, character, behavior and emotions. Get your creative abilities, creating characters in a powerful editor of creating characters and designing home in a comfortable, room-oriented mode of construction. In the gallery you can view and add the new game content and share it with others. Manage your mind, body and soul of their characters. Evaluate new opportunities gameplay in diverse cities and bring their stories to life. Features: • Characters even smarter - Create and monitor more intelligent characters with unique appearance, character and emotions in The Sims 4. • Powerful design tools - Brand new modes of construction and the creation of the characters become more powerful, more comfortable and more fun. • diverse city - Evaluate new gameplay opportunities in a dynamic and vibrant cities. Choose a variety of sites on which to build a house and explore activities. • Share your creations - to view and download new content and share it with others in the Gallery of The Sims 4. \u003cdelivery\u003e This product is distributed by digital distribution and contains no packaging and boxes. \u003c/delivery\u003e

Additional information

•••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••• •••••• User Account Creation 1) Register online at EA - https://www.ea.com/profile/register 2) Download and install the EA "Origin": Origin client - http://www.origin.com/download 3) Run the EA "origin" and on the "Activate" enter the purchased key. 4) Log in using your email address and password you provided when registering on the website of EA. If you have not registered on this site, create a new account. 5) Download the distribution. •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••• •••••• ********** GIFT: ********** Every buyer who bought this product and leave your positive feedback, the game gets to Steam. The key will need to be activated in the "Steam". To get a gift you must: 1) Buy our game 2) to leave positive feedback with the comment "I want a gift» 3) Contact us by email (email is indicated in contacts) or via chat. Newsletter Gift done within 24-48 hours after writing a comment. Warning! By leaving a comment you represent and warrant that you have read, understood and accepted all the conditions for receiving the gift. If you have any questions - contact us. Dear customers! Please leave positive feedback after each purchase - it helps our rating and helps to reduce the price for you! Thank U!

Feedback 54

08.02.2016 14:55 thx 04.02.2016 16:03 thx 09.12.2015 21:52 Все супер, быстро и качественно 11.11.2015 18:38 thx 05.11.2015 20:29 thx 02.11.2015 23:44 thx 01.11.2015 12:35 thx 22.10.2015 22:52 + 19.10.2015 19:53 Покупаю уже не в первый раз - радует качество и скидки для постоянных покупателей)) 16.10.2015 19:04 Все прекрасно - закупаюсь уже не в первый раз) Да и цены радуют)

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
2246.91 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 370
Возвратов: 0

THE SIMS 4 (ORIGIN) EU - MULTILANGUAGE | REGION-FREE

Описание товара

При покупке данного товара, Вы получаете лицензионный ключ для игры The Sims 4 (активация в EA Origin). Данная версия не имеет региональных ограничений и поддерживает следующие языки: Русский язык, English (US), Deutsch (DE), Español (ES), Český, Dansk, suomi, Français (FR), Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Português (BR), Svenska, и другие. You are purchasing The Sims 4. Activation: Origin Region: Region Free Language: Multilanguage ***** МГНОВЕННАЯ ДОСТАВКА КЛЮЧА ***** Сразу же после оплаты Вы получите ключ на экран. Его также можно посмотреть на сайте http://www.oplata.info ***** ПОЧЕМУ ИГРОSHOP ***** - Более 12 лет работы на Плати.ру - Аттестат продавца с 2002 года, BUSINESS LEVEL (BL) более 1200! - Положительные отзывы - Огромный опыт работы с релизами новых игр и пересылкой товаров - Накопительные скидки - Support in English available ***** ОПИСАНИЕ ИГРЫ ***** The Sims™ 4 - долгожданная игра-симулятор жизни, которая позволит Вам играть в жизнь как никогда раньше. Контролируйте еще более разумных персонажей с уникальной внешностью, характером, поведением и эмоциями. Проявите свои творческие способности, создавая персонажей в мощном редакторе создания персонажей и проектируя дома в удобном, комнатно-ориентированном режиме строительства. В галерее Вы можете просматривать и добавлять новый игровой контент, а также делиться им с другими. Управляйте разумом, телом и сердцем своих персонажей. Оцените новые возможности игрового процесса в разнообразнейших городах и воплотите свои истории в жизнь. Особенности игры: • Персонажи еще умнее - Создавайте и контролируйте еще более разумных персонажей с уникальной внешностью, характером и эмоциями в The Sims 4. • Мощные инструменты проектирования - Совершенно новые режимы строительства и создания персонажей стали еще мощнее, удобнее и увлекательнее. • Разнообразнейшие города - Оцените новые возможности игрового процесса в динамичных и ярких городах. Выбирайте разнообразные участки, на которых хотите построить дома и исследовать виды деятельности. • Делитесь своими творениями - Просматривайте и загружайте новый контент и делитесь им с другими в Галерее The Sims 4. Данный товар распространяется методом цифровой дистрибуции и не содержит упаковок и коробок.

Дополнительная информация

•••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• Инструкция по созданию аккаунта 1) Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте EA - https://www.ea.com/profile/register 2) Cкачайте и установите EA "Origin": Origin client - http://www.origin.com/download 3) Запустите EA "origin" и на закладке "Активация" введите купленный ключ. 4) Войдите в систему, используя адрес электронной почты и пароль, указанные при регистрации на сайте ЕА. Если вы еще не зарегистрированы на этом сайте, то создайте новую учетную запись. 5) Скачайте дистрибутив. •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• •••••••••••••• ********** ПОДАРОК: ********** Каждый покупатель, купивший данный товар и оставивший положительный отзыв, получает игру к Steam. Ключ нужно будет активировать в "Steam". Для получения подарка необходимо: 1) Купить у нас игру 2) Оставить положительный отзыв с комментарием «Хочу подарок» 3) Связаться с нами по емайлу (емайл указан в контактах) или через Чат. Рассылка подарка делается в течении 24-48 часов после написания комментария. Внимание! Оставляя отзыв Вы гарантируете, что прочитали, поняли и приняли все условия для получения подарка. Если у Вас есть какие-то вопросы - свяжитесь с нами. Уважаемые покупатели! Пожалуйста, оставляйте положительные отзывы после каждой покупки - это помогает нашему рейтингу и позволяет снижать цены для Вас! Спасибо!

Отзывы 54

08.02.2016 14:55 thx 04.02.2016 16:03 thx 09.12.2015 21:52 Все супер, быстро и качественно 11.11.2015 18:38 thx 05.11.2015 20:29 thx 02.11.2015 23:44 thx 01.11.2015 12:35 thx 22.10.2015 22:52 + 19.10.2015 19:53 Покупаю уже не в первый раз - радует качество и скидки для постоянных покупателей)) 16.10.2015 19:04 Все прекрасно - закупаюсь уже не в первый раз) Да и цены радуют)