DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE KEYS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Dead Rising 4, Dishonored 2, Watch Dogs 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Battefield 1, F1, Total War: Warhammer, Hitman, and other new games!
0.99 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 52
Refunds: 0

Homefront: The Revolution [Steam offline activation]

Description

Languages: Russian, English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese, Czech After the purchase of the activation, you will get a separate offline Steam client with the game. Cons: - Any network game functions don´t available in this mode. Pros: - Game cost about 10 times lower than in the official store Steam. - Your account is never will banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering offline-activation, make sure your computer meets the minimum system requirements for the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimal requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you are purchasing. Minimal system requirments:OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) CPU: Intel Core i5-4570T (2.9 GHz) or AMD FX-6100 (3.3 GHz) RAM: 6 GB RAM GPU: GTX 560 TI (1GB) or Radeon R7 260X (2GB) HDD: 38 GB Instruction for preparing to activation:1) Download Steam-Rip Game https://goo.gl/AJdIQd [torrent] Kindly requested to download Steam-Rip Game of instructions. Our version is identical to the original version of the game. 2) Create folder "Steam_offline" on same disk with the downloaded game (example: C:\Games\Steam_offline) 3) Close your current client Steam. 4) Go to the folder of your Steam-client and copy "steam.exe" file into created folder "Steam_offline". 5) Run the file steam.exe and wait until the Steam-client install in your folder. 6) After installing Steam-client will ask to enter "login / password" - close this window. 7) Go to "steamapps" folder and create a folder with name "common". 8) Copy the downloaded game (folder "Homefront_The_Revolution") into folder "common". 9) In the downloaded "Steam-rip" is the folder is "Steam". Copy the contents of "Steam" folder into "Steam_offline" folder. 10) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 11) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). WARNING !!! We do not work with TeamViewer 12 !!! 12) Wait until the administrator will contact you (from 10 minutes to 7 hours, depending on the time of day).IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill in the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation will crash when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to the online mode. Replacement of any component of your PC leads to a crashing activation. We do not provide your password from our Steam client is offline. In case of problems, use the service "Reactivation of the game" or email the administrator (in case the activation flew not your fault). If you need to enter in your main Steam client do not forget to close offline-client. If you close the game through the task manager, or shutdown the PC with running the game, the activation will crash! The reason is that Steam after the failure of closing the game will want to check their files online. In offline mode you can not do it (a possible solution to this problem: close the Steam through Task Manager and then close the game).

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, which will need to fill in the following fields: - Your e-mail / Your e-mail; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the transaction of purchase and sale of goods.

Feedback 21

26.12.2016 20:40 Thank you! Activation very fast and working! Recomended 11.12.2016 19:31 Usual speed 24.11.2016 21:12 Thanks for the activation :) 19.11.2016 15:41 Very good service. Nice. 12.10.2016 0:02 Всё отлично, благодарю! 26.09.2016 15:00 Большое Спасибо Работает Супер 19.09.2016 20:09 Evrything works great wait some time but works like a boss! 09.09.2016 6:52 Все отлично.Спасибо.Буду еще заказывать. 21.08.2016 18:00 Все бесподобно!! Только что купил две шикарные игрухи!! Все на высшем уровне, продавец просто молодец!))) Буду покупать еще!!) И всем рекомендую!) 19.08.2016 15:50 Hahaha, this was so creepy :) . Having someone poking around my PC. Usually I am the guy doing that. But never the less. Paid 2$ for an offline version of the game. Beautiful :) . Everything works like a charm. Still can´t believe it. My advice to anyone else out there is to have everything ready when someone from DenuvoGames connects to your PC, so that they don´t have to look around where you have put your game (in what partition, in what folder, etc. ) . When I´m done with this game, I´m surely gonna buy a few more games :) . Big thumbs up for "renting" games like this

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
84.91 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 57
Возвратов: 0

Homefront: The Revolution [Steam оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Хотите скачать торрент Homefront: The Revolution или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию Homefront: The Revolution. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Steam-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой Homefront: The Revolution.Языки: русский, английский, французский, итальянский, немецкий, испанский, японский, польский, португальский, чешский После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Steam с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Steam. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) Процессор: Intel Core i5-4570T (2.9 GHz) or AMD FX-6100 (3.3 GHz) Оперативная память: 6 GB Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 560 TI (1GB) or Radeon R7 260X (2GB) Место на диске: 38 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Cкачать Steam-Rip игры: https://goo.gl/AJdIQd [torrent] Убедительная просьба качать Steam-Rip игры из инструкции. Наша версия полностью идентична оригинальной версии игры. 2) Создаем на диске со скаченной игрой любую папку Steam (Пример: C:\Games\Steam_offline). 3) Закройте свой действующий клиент Steam. 4) Заходим в папку вашего стима и копируем файл "steam.exe" в заранее созданную папку "Steam_offline". 5) Запускаем файл "steam.exe" и ждем пока клиент Steam установится в вашу папку. 6) После того как клиент установится и запросит ввести "логин/пароль" - Закрываем окно. 7) Заходим в папку "steamapps" и создаем папку "common", в которую копируем заранее скачанный "Steam-Rip" игры (только папку с игрой "Homefront_The_Revolution"). 8) Вместе со стим-рипом идет папка Steam, всё содержимое кинуть в папку "Steam_offline". 9) Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 10) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 11) Дождитесь пока администратор свяжется с вами (от 10 минут до 7 часов, в зависимости от времени суток).ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим. Cмена любых комплектующих ПК приводит к слету активации. Мы не предоставляем пароль от нашего оффлайн клиента Steam. В случае возникновения проблем воспользуйтесь услугой "Переактивация игры" или напишите администратору(В случае если активация слетела не по вашей вине). Если вам потребуется войти в ваш основной Steam клиент, то не забудьте закрыть автономный. Если закрыть игру через диспетчер задач, или выключить ПК с запущенной игрой, то активация слетит! Причина в том что Steam после неудачного закрытия игры захочет проверить файлы в онлайн режиме, в оффлайн режиме этого сделать нельзя.(возможное решение данной проблемы: сначала закрыть Steam через диспетчер задач а потом игру).

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш e-mail / Your e-mail; - Ваша страна / Your country; - Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 21

26.12.2016 20:40 Thank you! Activation very fast and working! Recomended 11.12.2016 19:31 Usual speed 24.11.2016 21:12 Thanks for the activation :) 19.11.2016 15:41 Very good service. Nice. 12.10.2016 0:02 Всё отлично, благодарю! 26.09.2016 15:00 Большое Спасибо Работает Супер 19.09.2016 20:09 Evrything works great wait some time but works like a boss! 09.09.2016 6:52 Все отлично.Спасибо.Буду еще заказывать. 21.08.2016 18:00 Все бесподобно!! Только что купил две шикарные игрухи!! Все на высшем уровне, продавец просто молодец!))) Буду покупать еще!!) И всем рекомендую!) 19.08.2016 15:50 Hahaha, this was so creepy :) . Having someone poking around my PC. Usually I am the guy doing that. But never the less. Paid 2$ for an offline version of the game. Beautiful :) . Everything works like a charm. Still can´t believe it. My advice to anyone else out there is to have everything ready when someone from DenuvoGames connects to your PC, so that they don´t have to look around where you have put your game (in what partition, in what folder, etc. ) . When I´m done with this game, I´m surely gonna buy a few more games :) . Big thumbs up for "renting" games like this