DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE ACCOUNTS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Prey 2017, Halo Wars 2, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer and other new games!
0.99 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 20
Refunds: 0

Unravel [Origin offline activation]

Description

Languages: english After the purchase of the activation, you will receive a separate offline-client Origin game. Minuses: - Any network gaming features available in this mode. Pros: - Cost of the game is about 10 times lower than in the official store Origin. - Your account or when not banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering Offline activation check for compliance with the minimum requirements of your PC you are interested in the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimum requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you´re purchasing. Minimum system requirements:OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit) Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2, 4 ГГц или AMD Athlon Phenom X2 2,8 ГГц RAM: 4 GB Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 450GT / Radeon HD 5750 или лучше и не менее 512 Мб Disk space: 6 GB Preparation for activation:1) Download the image of the game http://goo.gl/RsBTyu [torrent] 2) If you don´t have installed Origin install it from the official site: https://www.origin.com 3) Move the downloaded game in Origin Games folder. (Default C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). WARNING !!! We do not work with TeamViewer 12 !!! 6) Buy offline-activation and wait until the seller will contact you. IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation crashes when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to online mode, even accidentally, the change of hardware also will crash of activation. At the time of use standalone client do not use your personal account Origin.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, which will need to fill in the following fields: - Your contact e-mail / Your contact e-mail; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the transaction of purchase and sale of goods.

Feedback 6

07.01.2017 1:04 This guy is great... 26.10.2016 21:27 Recommended, 5* seller. 13.09.2016 10:27 very quick response iam 100% satisfied for this guy awsome great works thanks 28.08.2016 12:46 Perfect 17.08.2016 23:08 Works great as always. Thank you!! 16.07.2016 1:00 Works fine! Thank you

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
58.34 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 20
Возвратов: 0

Unravel [Origin оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Хотите скачать торрент Unravel или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию Unravel. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Uplay-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой Unravel. Языки: английский После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Origin с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Origin. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo 2, 4 ГГц или AMD Athlon Phenom X2 2,8 ГГц Оперативная память: 4 GB Видеокарта: GeForce 450GT или Radeon HD 5750 или лучше и не менее 512 Мб Место на диске: 6 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Скачать образ игры http://goo.gl/RsBTyu [torrent] 2) Если у вас не установлен Origin, то устанавливаем его с официального сайта: https://www.origin.com 3) Перемещаем скачанную игру в папку игр Origin. (По умолчанию C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 6) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами. ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим, даже случайном, смена железа так же приводит к слету активации. На время пользования автономным клиентом нельзя пользоваться своим аккаунтом Origin.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш контактный e-mail / Your contact e-mail; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 6

07.01.2017 1:04 This guy is great... 26.10.2016 21:27 Recommended, 5* seller. 13.09.2016 10:27 very quick response iam 100% satisfied for this guy awsome great works thanks 28.08.2016 12:46 Perfect 17.08.2016 23:08 Works great as always. Thank you!! 16.07.2016 1:00 Works fine! Thank you