DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE KEYS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Dead Rising 4, Dishonored 2, Watch Dogs 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Battefield 1, F1, Total War: Warhammer, Hitman, and other new games!
1.99 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 165
Refunds: 2

FIFA 17 [Origin offline activation]

Description

Languages: Russian, English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Czech After the purchase of the activation, you will receive a separate offline-client Steam / Uplay / Origin game. Minuses: - Any network gaming features available in this mode. Pros: - Cost of the game is about 10 times lower than in the official store Steam / Uplay / Origin. - Your account or when not banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering Offline activation check for compliance with the minimum requirements of your PC you are interested in the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimum requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you´re purchasing. Minimum system requirements:OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit) Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 / AMD Phenom II X4 965 RAM: 8 GB Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon R7 260 Disk space: 50 GB Preparation for activation:1) Download the image of the game https://goo.gl/ZSKqjv [torrent] 2) If you don´t have installed Origin install it from the official site: https://www.origin.com 3) Move the downloaded game in Origin Games folder. (Default C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). 6) Buy offline-activation and wait until the seller will contact you. IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation crashes when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to online mode, even accidentally, the change of hardware also will crash of activation. At the time of use standalone client do not use your personal account Origin.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, which will need to fill in the following fields: - E-mail address (email); - Your country / Your country; - Language Game / Game language; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the transaction of purchase and sale of goods.

Feedback 37

18.01.2017 8:35 Огромное спасибо! Очень хотел поиграть в FIFA 17! Не дорого, всё честно! Покупайте. 29.12.2016 0:37 Thx Good Seller WORKING PERFECTLY !!! 03.12.2016 2:00 5* seller, recommended!!! 29.11.2016 19:07 Very nice ! The game is working, i recommend them ! thank you a lot guys !!! 26.11.2016 22:51 Спасибо! Все работает. 26.11.2016 20:08 Игра работает. Продавцу спасибо! 24.11.2016 20:40 10/10 perfect job. thank you man.. 23.11.2016 21:16 Все быстро, понятно, а главное, реально работает! Очень благодарен за возможность поиграть! Рекомендую! 17.11.2016 19:08 Okay, game reactivated, thanks. 17.11.2016 16:04 Solved, thank you

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
112.94 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 236
Возвратов: 3

FIFA 17 [Origin оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Хотите скачать торрент FIFA 17 или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию FIFA 17. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Uplay-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой FIFA 17. Языки: русский, английский, немецкий После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Steam / Uplay / Origin с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Steam / Uplay / Origin. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) Процессор: Intel Core i3-2100 / AMD Phenom II X4 965 Оперативная память: 8 GB Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon R7 260 Место на диске: 50 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Скачать образ игры https://goo.gl/ZSKqjv [torrent] 2) Если у вас не установлен Origin, то устанавливаем его с официального сайта: https://www.origin.com 3) Перемещаем скачанную игру в папку игр Origin. (По умолчанию C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 6) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами. ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим, даже случайном, смена железа так же приводит к слету активации. На время пользования автономным клиентом нельзя пользоваться своим аккаунтом Origin.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Адрес электронной почты (email); - Ваша страна / Your country; - Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 47

02.04.2017 14:53 Very good, fast and trusted ! 16.03.2017 17:39 THE SELLER IS AWESOME,I WILL SURELY BUY FROM HIM AGAIN 15.03.2017 17:04 Всё работает 06.03.2017 14:51 gracias! 25.02.2017 18:54 Everything worked out :) Great Thanks. 17.02.2017 15:37 + 05.02.2017 21:58 3rd order , as always everything great, thanks ! 29.01.2017 21:47 Everything OK. Good Game 19.01.2017 1:49 Все отлично!Успехов! 18.01.2017 19:47 Very nice and clear in clarifications. Totally worth the money.