DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE KEYS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Resident Evil 7, Dead Rising 4, Dishonored 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Battefield 1, Total War: Warhammer, Hitman, and other new games!
1.99 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 67
Refunds: 0

Battlefield 1 [Origin offline activation]

Description

Languages: Russian, English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Czech After the purchase of the activation, you will receive a separate offline-client Origin game. Minuses: - Any network gaming features available in this mode. Pros: - Cost of the game is about 10 times lower than in the official store Steam / Uplay / Origin. - Your account or when not banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering Offline activation check for compliance with the minimum requirements of your PC you are interested in the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimum requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you´re purchasing. Minimum system requirements:OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit) Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 / AMD Phenom II X4 965 RAM: 8 GB Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon R7 260 Disk space: 50 GB Preparation for activation:1) Download the image of the game https://goo.gl/wf44Ab [torrent] 2) If you don´t have installed Origin install it from the official site: https://goo.gl/As5YTj 3) Move the downloaded game in Origin Games folder. (Default C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Install the latest drivers Nvidia / AMD video card. 5) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 6) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). WARNING !!! We do not work with TeamViewer 12 !!! 7) Buy offline-activation and wait until the seller will contact you. IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation crashes when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to online mode, even accidentally, the change of hardware also will crash of activation. At the time of use standalone client do not use your personal account Origin.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, which will need to fill in the following fields: - Your e-mail / Your e-mail; - Your country / Your country; - Language Game / Game language; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the transaction of purchase and sale of goods.

Feedback 22

04.02.2017 18:27 All games working and support was great. 28.01.2017 20:58 ok 26.12.2016 14:49 Все идет,отличное вежливое обслуживание!!!Супер!!! 12.12.2016 20:20 fast with great communication. game works.Super seller 09.12.2016 20:14 Всё хорошо,всё работает. 05.12.2016 18:29 Very good seller Thanks again 29.11.2016 16:14 good 12.11.2016 17:10 Wonderful site. Professional and honest Woooww 08.11.2016 22:11 Все работает, хороший продавец, 2й раз беру и все норм. Спасибо) 07.11.2016 2:17 Приобрел уже много игр, всё работает, рекомендую.

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА КЛЮЧЕЙ И ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР ИЗ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE, PSN
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Mass Effect: Andromeda, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
114.28 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 67
Возвратов: 0

Battlefield 1 [Origin оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Хотите скачать торрент Battlefield 1 или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию Battlefield 1. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Uplay-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой Battlefield 1.Языки: русский, английский, немецкий После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Origin с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Origin. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) Процессор: Intel Core i5 6600K / AMD FX-6350 Оперативная память: 8 GB Видеокарта: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 (2GB) / AMD Radeon HD 7850 (2GB) Место на диске: 50 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Скачать образ игры https://goo.gl/wf44Ab [torrent] 2) Если у вас не установлен Origin, то устанавливаем его с официального сайта: https://goo.gl/1edvph 3) Перемещаем скачанную игру в папку игр Origin. (По умолчанию C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Установить последнюю версию драйверов видеокарты Nvidia / AMD. 5) Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 6) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 7) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами. ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим, даже случайном, смена железа так же приводит к слету активации. На время пользования автономным клиентом нельзя пользоваться своим аккаунтом Origin.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш e-mail / Your e-mail; - Ваша страна / Your country; - Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 22

04.02.2017 18:27 All games working and support was great. 28.01.2017 20:58 ok 26.12.2016 14:49 Все идет,отличное вежливое обслуживание!!!Супер!!! 12.12.2016 20:20 fast with great communication. game works.Super seller 09.12.2016 20:14 Всё хорошо,всё работает. 05.12.2016 18:29 Very good seller Thanks again 29.11.2016 16:14 good 12.11.2016 17:10 Wonderful site. Professional and honest Woooww 08.11.2016 22:11 Все работает, хороший продавец, 2й раз беру и все норм. Спасибо) 07.11.2016 2:17 Приобрел уже много игр, всё работает, рекомендую.