DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE ACCOUNTS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Prey 2017, Halo Wars 2, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer and other new games!
1.69 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 42
Refunds: 0

Ghost Recon Wildlands [Uplay offline activation]

Description

Offline activation will be available on the day of release of 07/03/2017Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Spanish, Portuguese After the purchase of the activation, you will get a separate offline Uplay client with the game. Cons: - Any network game functions don´t available in this mode. Pros: - Game cost about 10 times lower than in the official store Uplay. - Your account is never will banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering offline-activation, make sure your computer meets the minimum system requirements for the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimal requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you are purchasing. Minimal system requirments:OS: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-bit versions only) CPU: Intel Core i5 2400S @ 2.5 GHz | AMD FX 4320 @ 3.5 GHz RAM: 6GB GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 | AMD Radeon HD 7870 HDD: 50 GB Instruction for preparing to activation:1) Download Uplay-Rip of game: https://goo.gl/u040Jz [torrent] 2) Set the Uplay client from the official website ( https://uplay.ubi.com/ ) or get out of your existing account. 3) Copy the game in a convenient place for you (Once activated you can not change the location of the game files). 4) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). WARNING !!! We do not work with TeamViewer 12 !!! 6) Wait until the administrator will contact you (from 10 minutes to 7 hours, depending on the time of day). IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation crashes when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to online mode, even accidentally, the change of hardware also will crash of activation. At the time of use standalone client do not use your personal account Uplay. After buying offline activation leave your positive feedback about our work and you can get one free activation of any game from this list: ABZU, ADR1FT, Homefront: The Revolution, Just Cause 3, Unravel, Mirror´s Edge ™ Catalyst.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, in which you will have to fill out the following fields: - Your e-mail / Your e-mail; - Your country / Your country; - remove Language of the game / Game language; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the purchase and sale of the goods.

Feedback 10

01.05.2017 20:29 THE BEST !i bought 4 games and all works fantastic ;-) 19.03.2017 22:26 Nice seller 17.03.2017 16:38 Great work 14.03.2017 22:58 Someone who always helps one hundred percent advice 14.03.2017 17:48 Perfect. I´m playing now. 12.03.2017 19:43 good... 08.03.2017 22:33 Very good. Great seller!!! 08.03.2017 22:29 Great Professional Service as always. I will use Denuvo Games again 08.03.2017 0:49 Super service, all works greate. 08.03.2017 0:07 Works perfect! Recommend the seller.

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
95.92 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 42
Возвратов: 0

Ghost Recon Wildlands [Uplay оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Оффлайн активация будет доступна в день релиза 7.03.2017Хотите скачать торрент Ghost Recon Wildlands или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию Ghost Recon Wildlands. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Uplay-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой Ghost Recon Wildlands.Языки: English, French, German, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Spanish, Portuguese После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Uplay с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Uplay. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требованияOS: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10 (64-bit versions only) CPU: Intel Core i5 2400S @ 2.5 GHz | AMD FX 4320 @ 3.5 GHz RAM: 6GB GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 | AMD Radeon HD 7870 HDD: 50 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации1) Cкачать Uplay-Rip игры: https://goo.gl/u040Jz [torrent] 2) Переместить папку с игрой в удобное для вас место (После проведения активации нельзя менять расположения папки с игрой). 3) Установить Uplay клиент с официального сайта ( https://uplay.ubi.com/ ) или выйти из своего действующего аккаунта. 4)Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 5) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 6) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами. (от 10 минут до 7 часов, в зависимости от времени суток). ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. Вам ответят в ближайшее время на ваш адрес электронной почты указанный при покупке(Указывайте актуальную почту). P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим, даже случайном, смена железа так же приводит к слету активации. На время пользования автономным клиентом нельзя пользоваться своим аккаунтом Uplay. После покупки оффлайн активации оставьте положительный отзыв о нашей работе и вы сможете получить одну бесплатную активацию любой игры из этого списка: ABZU, ADR1FT, Homefront: The Revolution, Just Cause 3, Unravel, Mirror´s Edge™ Catalyst.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш e-mail / Your e-mail; - Ваша страна / Your country; - удалить Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 10

01.05.2017 20:29 THE BEST !i bought 4 games and all works fantastic ;-) 19.03.2017 22:26 Nice seller 17.03.2017 16:38 Great work 14.03.2017 22:58 Someone who always helps one hundred percent advice 14.03.2017 17:48 Perfect. I´m playing now. 12.03.2017 19:43 good... 08.03.2017 22:33 Very good. Great seller!!! 08.03.2017 22:29 Great Professional Service as always. I will use Denuvo Games again 08.03.2017 0:49 Super service, all works greate. 08.03.2017 0:07 Works perfect! Recommend the seller.