DENUVOGAMES.RU - SALE ACCOUNTS AND OFFLINE-ACTIVATIONS OF GAMES FROM STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Stop waiting the crack for Prey 2017, Halo Wars 2, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Titanfall 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer and other new games!
1.69 USD
Go to the trading platform to
Buy
Sold: 60
Refunds: 1

Mass Effect: Andromeda [Origin offline activation]

Description

Languages: Russian, English, German, Spanish, Italian After the purchase of the activation, you will receive a separate offline-client Origin game. Minuses: - Any network gaming features available in this mode. Pros: - Cost of the game is about 10 times lower than in the official store Origin. - Your account or when not banned because you´ll be playing out of our account. Before ordering Offline activation check for compliance with the minimum requirements of your PC you are interested in the game. If your computer does not correspond the minimum requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the items you´re purchasing. Minimum system requirements:OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10 (64-bit) Processor: Intel Core i5-3570 / AMD FX-6350 RAM: 8 GB Video Card: GeForce GTX 660 (2GB) / AMD Radeon HD 7850 (2GB) Disk space: 55 GB Preparation for activation:1) Download the image of the game https://goo.gl/YZVAv3 [torrent] 2) If you don´t have installed Origin install it from the official site: https://goo.gl/As5YTj 3) Move the downloaded game in Origin Games folder. (Default C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Install the latest drivers Nvidia / AMD video card. 5) Disable Windows Update (If you have Windows 10, disable the update using the program https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 6) Install TeamViewer 11 ( http://bit.ly/1pmgLWN ). WARNING !!! We do not work with TeamViewer 12 !!! 7) Buy offline-activation and wait until the seller will contact you. IMPORTANT!!! Do not forget to fill the registration form after purchase. P.S. Activation crashes when changing / updating Windows, as well as the transition to online mode, even accidentally, the change of hardware also will crash of activation. At the time of use standalone client do not use your personal account Origin.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, in which you will have to fill out the following fields: - Your e-mail / Your e-mail; - Your country / Your country; - Language of the game / Game language; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the purchase and sale of the goods.

Feedback 17

15.04.2017 14:14 Всё супер) 08.04.2017 21:03 Very helpful, great price, will be using this service again! 01.04.2017 15:42 Game enabled and working in 5min, very fast contact :) recommended 30.03.2017 11:56 Very fast service and great support! Will use again. 27.03.2017 1:48 Very fast. Great service. 24.03.2017 19:06 Misunderstanding, the seller is an honest seller. Thanks 24.03.2017 0:06 Great seller. Game is working perfect and activation takes less than 5 minutes. Definitely recommend! 23.03.2017 15:33 As before, a fast and efficient seller! Great job! 22.03.2017 18:30 Thank you so much for your patience I recommend 22.03.2017 3:45 Все прошло быстро и четко. Рекомендую.

DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Prey 2017, Sniper Elite 4, NieR: Automata, Dishonored 2, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3, Total War: Warhammer и других новых игр!
95.92 RUB
Перейти на торговую площадку, чтобы
Купить
Продаж: 60
Возвратов: 1

Mass Effect: Andromeda [Origin оффлайн активация]

Описание товара

Хотите скачать торрент Mass Effect: Andromeda или репак от Механики? Лучше приобретите оффлайн активацию Mass Effect: Andromeda. После покупки данного товара мы создадим на вашем компьютере отдельный Origin-клиент в автономном режиме с лицензионной игрой Mass Effect: Andromeda.Языки: русский, английский, немецкий, французский, итальянский После покупки активации, вы получаете отдельный offline-клиент Origin с игрой. Минусы: - Любые сетевые функции игры в таком режиме недоступны. Плюсы: - Стоимость игры примерно в 10 раз ниже, чем в официальном магазине Origin. - Ваш аккаунт ни когда не забанят, т.к. вы будете играть из под нашего аккаунта. Перед заказом Offline активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствуем минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit) Процессор: Intel Core i5-3570 / AMD FX-6350 Оперативная память: 8 GB Видеокарта: Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 (2GB) / AMD Radeon HD 7850 (2GB) Место на диске: 55 GB Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Скачать образ игры https://goo.gl/YZVAv3 [torrent] 2) Если у вас не установлен Origin, то устанавливаем его с официального сайта: https://goo.gl/1edvph 3) Перемещаем скачанную игру в папку игр Origin. (По умолчанию C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games). 4) Установить последнюю версию драйверов видеокарты Nvidia / AMD. 5) Отключить обновления Windows (Если у вас Windows 10 отключите обновления с помощью программы https://goo.gl/G4F6BO ). 6) Установить TeamViewer 11 ( https://vk.cc/5OM9Xl ) ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Мы не работаем с TeamViewer 12!!! 7) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами. ВАЖНО!!! Не забудьте заполнить регистрационную форму после покупки. P.S. Активация слетает при смене / обновлении Windows, а так же при переходе в онлайн режим, даже случайном, смена железа так же приводит к слету активации. На время пользования автономным клиентом нельзя пользоваться своим аккаунтом Origin.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш e-mail / Your e-mail; - Ваша страна / Your country; - Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 17

15.04.2017 14:14 Всё супер) 08.04.2017 21:03 Very helpful, great price, will be using this service again! 01.04.2017 15:42 Game enabled and working in 5min, very fast contact :) recommended 30.03.2017 11:56 Very fast service and great support! Will use again. 27.03.2017 1:48 Very fast. Great service. 24.03.2017 19:06 Misunderstanding, the seller is an honest seller. Thanks 24.03.2017 0:06 Great seller. Game is working perfect and activation takes less than 5 minutes. Definitely recommend! 23.03.2017 15:33 As before, a fast and efficient seller! Great job! 22.03.2017 18:30 Thank you so much for your patience I recommend 22.03.2017 3:45 Все прошло быстро и четко. Рекомендую.