DenuvoGames.ru - sale accounts and offline-activations of games from Steam, Origin, Uplay, MS Store
Stop waiting the crack for Forza Horizon 4, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Monster Hunter: World, Jurassic World Evolution and other new games!
Sold: 50
Refunds: 1

Halo Wars 2 Ultimate Edition [Online activation]

Description

Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Korean, German, Polish, Portuguese, French. Before ordering online activation, check for compliance with the minimum requirements of your computer in the game you are interested in. If your computer does not meet the minimum requirements of the game, we are not responsible for the goods you purchase. After you activate the game you get to use our Microsoft Store account to play Halo Wars 2. The game has a network mode* that will allow you to play online with your friends. You need to play from your account Xbox Live this ensures that all achievements and progress will be only yours. The game has no regional restrictions. Minimum system requirements:ОС: The game runs only under Windows 10 (64-bit) version 1607 or later(the Game is not compatible with Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 and 8.1). CPU: Intel Core i5 2500 / AMD FX-4350 RAM: 6 GB Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7750 / Intel HD 520 (Support for DirectX 12 required) Disk space: 27 GB The presence of an installed application Microsoft Store Having the Xbox app installed Instructions for preparing for activation:1) To upgrade to Windows 10 to the latest version of the release. 2) Enable the Windows update service (If disabled). The item is mandatory. 3) To log out of your Microsoft Store account and make sure that your computer meets the minimum requirements of the game. Also make sure that you have no problems with installing applications through the Store(Microsoft Store). 4) Make sure you have the Xbox app installed. If the application is not installed install it from the Microsoft Store https://goo.gl/Nygkfy 5) Install TeamViewer https://www.teamviewer.com 6) No need to download the game before activation (download the game is included in the activation process of the game). 7) Buy the game and wait until the seller will contact you (from 5 minutes to 7 hours, depending on the time of day). Please check your mail in the spam section, sometimes our answers go to the spam folder.When this issue occurs https://goo.gl/inJuxb decision https://goo.gl/JjvYCJImportant information:- activation flies when you reinstall Windows and delete your account with the game from the Microsoft Store. - changing your password and any account information is strictly prohibited. - you can only play from your Xbox live account. - all achievements in the game are stored only on your Xbox live account. - automatic game updates. - game mode for two players on one screen(split screen). - activation of the game only on PC with Windows 10. - activation on Xbox One do not produce. - we do not issue activation codes of the game, the game is activated by logging into our account.*Network mode is currently working, but if Microsoft blocks this feature over time, then on this occasion no claims are accepted.

Additional information

Immediately after payment you will receive a form to fill in the registration data, which will need to fill in the following fields: - Your e-mail / Your e-mail; - Your country / Your country; - Language Game / Game language; These data will be transferred to the seller to complete the transaction of purchase and sale of goods.

Feedback 8

15.10.2018 1:02 one of the best sellers out here 18.05.2018 2:26 Спасибо , все быстро и качественно.... 23.12.2017 14:25 good seller 01.04.2017 18:19 Все отлично. Спасибо 01.03.2017 20:20 Все отлично 28.02.2017 0:43 Great service as always 23.02.2017 2:03 В очередной раз беру ТОЛЬКО у этого продавца-ни разу не подводил. 18.02.2017 18:27 Fast and efficient!

DenuvoGames.ru - продажа оффлайн активаций игр и аккаунтов Steam, Origin, Uplay, MS Store
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Monster Hunter: World, Jurassic World Evolution, Forza Horizon 3 и других новых игр!
Продаж: 47
Возвратов: 1

Halo Wars 2 Ultimate Edition [Онлайн активация]

Описание товара

Языки: русский, английский, испанский, итальянский, китайский, корейский, немецкий, польский, португальский, французский, японский. Перед заказом Online активации проверьте на соответствие минимальных требований вашего компьютера в интересующей вас игре. Если ваш компьютер не соответствует минимальным требованиям игры, то мы не несем ответственности за приобретаемый вами товар. После активации игры вы получаете возможность использовать наш аккаунт Microsoft Store для игры в Halo Wars 2. В игре доступен сетевой режим* что позволит вам играть по сети со своими друзьями. Играть нужно со своего аккаунта Xbox Live это гарантирует что все достижения и полученный прогресс будет только ваш. Игра не имеет региональных ограничений. Минимальные системные требования:ОС: Игра работает исключительно под Windows 10 (64-bit) версия 1607 или выше(Игра несовместима с Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8 и 8.1). Процессор: Intel Core i5 2500 / AMD FX-4350 Оперативная память: 6 GB Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 650Ti / AMD Radeon HD 7750 / Intel HD 520 (Поддержка DirectX 12 обязательно) Место на диске: 27 GB Наличие установленного приложения Microsoft Store Наличие установленного приложения Xbox Инструкция по подготовке к активации:1) Обновить Windows 10 до последней версии релиза. 2) Включить службу обновления Windows (Если выключена). Пункт обязателен к выполнению. 3) Выйти из своего аккаунта Microsoft Store и убедится что ваш компьютер соответствует минимальным требованиям игры. Также убедитесь что у вас нет проблем с установкой приложений через Магазин(Microsoft Store). 4) Убедитесь в наличии установленного приложения Xbox. Если приложение не установлено установите из Microsoft Store https://goo.gl/Nygkfy 5) Установите TeamViewer https://www.teamviewer.com 6) Не нужно скачивать игру до активации (Скачивание игры входит в процесс активации игры). 7) Покупаем игру и ждем пока продавец свяжется с вами (от 10 минут до 7 часов, в зависимости от времени суток). Убедительная просьба проверяйте почту в разделе спам, иногда наши ответы попадают в папку спам.При возникновении данной проблемы https://goo.gl/inJuxb решение https://goo.gl/JjvYCJВажна информация:- активация слетает при переустановки Windows и удаления аккаунта с игрой из Microsoft Store. - изменения пароля и любых данных аккаунта строго запрещено. - разрешается играть только со своего аккаунта Xbox live. - все полученные достижения в игре хранятся только на вашем аккаунте Xbox live. - автоматические обновления игры. - активация игры только на РС с ОС Windows 10. - активации на Xbox One не производим. - мы не выдаем коды активации игры, игра активируется посредством входа в наш аккаунт.*Сетевой режим на данный момент работает, но если Microsoft заблокирует данную возможность со временем то по данному поводу претензии не принимаются.

Дополнительная информация

Сразу после оплаты вы получите форму для заполнения регистрационных данных, в которой должны будете заполнить следующие поля: - Ваш e-mail / Your e-mail; - Ваша страна / Your country; - Язык игры / Game language; Эти данные будут переданы продавцу для завершения сделки купли-продажи товара.

Отзывы 7

18.05.2018 2:26 Спасибо , все быстро и качественно.... 23.12.2017 14:25 good seller 01.04.2017 18:19 Все отлично. Спасибо 01.03.2017 20:20 Все отлично 28.02.2017 0:43 Great service as always 23.02.2017 2:03 В очередной раз беру ТОЛЬКО у этого продавца-ни разу не подводил. 18.02.2017 18:27 Fast and efficient!