DENUVOGAMES.RU - ПРОДАЖА ОФФЛАЙН АКТИВАЦИЙ ИГР И АККАУНТОВ STEAM, ORIGIN, UPLAY, MS STORE
Хватит ждать кряк или таблетку для Assassin´s Creed: Origins, Forza Motorsport 7, Gears of War 4, Forza Horizon 3 и других новых игр!

Отзывы 4585

На этой странице вы можете ознакомиться с последними отзывами, оставленными нашими покупателями. Отзывы автоматически подгружаются с нашей страницы на торговой площадке Plati.ru
20.02.2018 1:29 First account i bought did not work, then he gave me a replacement account and that account was banned... I AM NOT HAPPY!
Комментарий продавца
Account was replaced
19.02.2018 23:54 19.02.2018 23:48 Edit: instantly service thanks a lot 19.02.2018 22:56 Seller very serious, kind I recommend he responds immediately to the problem 19.02.2018 22:35 When the account did not work, he called me a lier when i showed proof, and said he would get me banned.
Комментарий продавца
You send me the same screenshot of the problem for two different purchases.
19.02.2018 21:04 good 19.02.2018 20:58 Really , really good services guys !!!!!!!!!!!! 19.02.2018 20:57 good 19.02.2018 19:25 машенничество. товар не получен
Комментарий продавца
Код выслан на вашу почту
19.02.2018 18:52 Отлично. Без обмана, все есть
1 2 3 4 5 ... 459